This is a site about graphics cards NVIDIA GeForce, You can find the detailed information about the entire line of graphics cards NVIDIA for personal computers and laptops.


NVIDIA Corporation is one of the largest developers of graphics cards and processors. Under the brand NVIDIA are also produced with advanced chipsets. The company’s products are sold under the names of several known brands. Among them are: GeForce, Tesla, nForce, Quadro, Tegraand ION.

Development company focused on improvement and improving the quality of 3D– and 2D-graphics, sound, and broadcast pictures. The advanced technology of NVIDIA can be used for any platform, including workstations, laptops, game consoles, mobile PCs, etc. worldwide suppliers and electronics manufacturers prefer high-speed graphics cards and powerful processors NVIDIA.

Date the company was founded in 1993. Today the company has representative offices in almost all major cities in the world. The user departments is done from the main office, which is located in the state of California (USA) in Santa Clara.

Видеокарты NVIDIA для ПК и ноутбуков

Это сайт о видеокартах NVIDIA GeForce, на нем Вы сможете найти подробную информацию о всей линейке видеокарт NVIDIA для персональных компьютеров и ноутбуков.

О компании NVIDIA

NVIDIA
NVIDIA Corporation — одна из крупнейших компаний-разработчиков графических ускорителей и процессоров. Под брендом NVIDIA также выпускаются передовые наборы системной логики. Продукция компании поступает в продажу под именами сразу нескольких известных торговых марок. Среди них: GeForce, Tesla, nForce, Quadro, Tegra, а также ION.

Разработки компании направлены на улучшение и повышение качества 3D— и 2D-графики, звука и транслируемой картинки. Передовые технологии NVIDIA могут использоваться для любых платформ, в том числе — рабочих станций, ноутбуков, игровых приставок, мобильных ПК и пр. Во всем мире поставщики и производители электроники отдают предпочтение высокоскоростным видеокартам и мощным процессорам NVIDIA.

Дата основания компании — 1993 год. На сегодняшний день компания имеет свои представительства практически во всех крупных городах мира. Руководство отделениями осуществляется из главного офиса, который находится в штате Калифорния (США) в городе Санта-Клара.

Поддержи проект, нажми на кнопку своей соцсети: